Christmas Opening Hours

During the Christmas Period we operate with slightly reduced opening hours and also can be closed for private events

 

Please take note of these dates to avoid disappointment:

 

Wednesday 18th December: Closed for Christmas Parties

Saturday 21st December: Closed for Christmas Parties 

Monday 23rd December: 10am - 2pm

Christmas Eve: CLOSED

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 28th December: PRIVATE HIRE ONLY

Sunday 29th December: PRIVATE HIRE ONLY 

Monday 30th December: 10am - 2pm

New Years Eve: 10am - 2pm

New Years Day: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 10am - 2pm

Friday 3rd January: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 4th January: PRIVATE HIRE ONLY

Sunday 5th January: PRIVATE HIRE ONLY

 

 

01202 533311

Get social with us

Print Print | Sitemap
Little Pickles Play Cafe only for 5 years and under - even in the school holidays!